New Christmas Album from Pentatonix

Just in time for Christmas, Pentatonix has re-released their newest album (originally out in 2015), A Pentatonix Christmas. It features their signature a cappella style and upbeat pop attitude.

You can purchase the CD or vinyl via Amazon and eBay.

I'm also delighted that you can listen to the album for free if you're an Amazon Prime member!

The songs on this album include: O Come All Ye Faithful, God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen, The Coventry Carol, White Christmas, I'll Be Home for Christmas, Coldest Winter, Good to Be Bad, Up on the Housetop, and more.

You can also watch their official video for "Carol of the Bells" here:

Visit the band's official page here.